Sign up for Kelly's newsletter
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Meaning Of Life Vinyl

Kelly Clarkson
Meaning Of Life Vinyl

Availability: In stock


Be the first to review this product


Kelly Clarkson’s Meaning Of Life album pressed on standard black vinyl. Release date: 10/27/17.


Side A
1. A Minute (Intro)
2. Love So Soft
3. Heat
4. Meaning of Life
5. Move You
6. Whole Lotta Woman
7. Medicine

Side B
8. Cruel
9. Didn't I
10. Would You Call That Love
11. I Don't Think About You
12. Slow Dance
13. Don't You Pretend
14. Go High